Skip to content

Come Train with the Greatest Distance Runners in the World!

March 26, 2012

A Special offer for those in Kenya, who might want to spend a day testing their endurance with the greatest distance runners in the world! Extend your stay for the ultimate fitness experience, as well as to enjoy some of the planet’s most memorable wildlife encounters during safari excursions in between training sessions! Turbo charge your training, so you can join us for our “Mt. Kenya Climb for Kids” in October…Karibu Kenya!

Find our offer on Tripbod at this link: Kenyan Runner’s Camp

Please note: I’ll be posting a lengthy blog soon about my impressions of some of my many (and growing) experiences while traveling to various parks and locations in Kenya, particularly my thoughts on wildlife excursions and interactions with the Kenyan people I’ve met along the way…Stay tuned!

Asante Sana!

Bruce

Image

No comments yet

Leave a comment